Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Glowacki

Christy Glowacki

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Glowacki
"If you’re looking for a great insurance agent, Todd Riggs Stare farm was wonderful to work with. The entire office was friendly and made changing insurance companies very easy."
Profile photo of jade waterfield

jade waterfield

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jade waterfield
"I was looking for some new insurance for my vehicle and they saved me half the cost of my current insurance. I am very pleased 😀"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cox
"They have been super helpful everytime I have ever called."
Profile photo of Tyler Rayoum

Tyler Rayoum

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rayoum
"I am super happy with my new insurance coverage. My insurance agent Zack was super knowledgeable about all of my coverages. Any questions I had about what was covered, he answered without hesitation. I couldn’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"Todd, Kelly, and Laura are all awesome! We don’t need them often, but when we do, they take care of our needs!"
Profile photo of Linda Richter

Linda Richter

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"Zack was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions. I would definitely recommend him. He really worked with me!"
Profile photo of Bailey Rayoum

Bailey Rayoum

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Rayoum
"Zack was extremely informative throughout this whole process. He took the time to thoroughly explain the holes in my old policy from Allstate, and gave me several different upgrading policy options through Stare Farm. I felt comfortable during the process because I understood my coverage and what I was paying for, thanks to the extra efforts put in my Zack and the whole State Farm team. I am so thankful I made the switch to a company that cares about me and my coverage."
Profile photo of Eric Kiser

Eric Kiser

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kiser
"Helpful, friendly and quick. Getting a policy was delightful"
Profile photo of Collin Henry

Collin Henry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Henry
"Great service from Todd and his team. Flexible and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cameron Ricker

Cameron Ricker

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Ricker
"Zack helped me cut my old bill at American family in half! Him and Todd have been nothing but great and helpful in my transition over. Recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelly Butz

Kelly Butz

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Butz
"Very friendly staff and prompt service. Kelly was great!"
Profile photo of Joshua Close

Joshua Close

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Close
"Had the pleasure of working with Zackory. Very polite and worked hard to get me the best policy for my situation! Recommend this location."
Profile photo of Alexander Armstrong

Alexander Armstrong

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Armstrong
"Great service best rate was there when I needed them thanks again"
Profile photo of Raymond Martinek

Raymond Martinek

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Martinek
"Great rates! Great customer service! Todd has been very helpful and clear through the process."
Profile photo of Barb Hartman

Barb Hartman

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Hartman
"My needs were taken care of, in a prompt, efficient manner. The agent was very professional."
Profile photo of Jeff Cross

Jeff Cross

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Cross
"My last agent retired, so Todd picked up my policy. Stopped by yesterday (President’s day) for the first time and was happy to see you were open. Got my new vehicle covered quickly. Staff is amazing here."
Profile photo of Mary Kinkus

Mary Kinkus

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kinkus
"Quoted me immediately; good rates; easy transfer from my old company. Saving around 700 for house and auto."
Profile photo of danielle burkhardt

danielle burkhardt

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danielle burkhardt
"Todd was great. I dropped in on a whim and he stopped what he was working on to speak to me. Not only could Todd offer me a better rate for insurance he answered all of my questions and was very honest when I questioned the necessity of specific coverages in the insurance policy. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Kim Y.

Kim Y.

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Y.
"I have pleasantly been with STATE FARM INSURANCE for more years than I care to count. I have both HOMEOWNERS & CAR INSURANCE policies with them. My agent is TODD RIGGS. Mr. Riggs and his staff are so courteous and helpful. I have no doubt that TODD RIGGS, my STATE FARM Agent and his staff go over and beyond daily, not only for me but for ALL OF THEIR CUSTOMERS to keep them satisfied with choosing to remain with STATE FARM INSURANCE. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jaylyn K

Jaylyn K

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylyn K
"Very happy with my service!! Todd made everything very clear and easy to understand. Very grateful"
Profile photo of Harold French

Harold French

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harold French
"Working with Todd was the best experience I've ever had with a insurance agent and State Farm coverage was great and easy to understand. You won't be disappointed working with Todd!"
Profile photo of Rosalind James

Rosalind James

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind James
"Excellent customer service. I am so happy with my experience with this company."
Profile photo of Ann Mahon

Ann Mahon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Mahon
"Loved the personal attention I received. Office staff was equally helpful and attentive to my questions"
Profile photo of Dave Grabarczyk

Dave Grabarczyk

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Grabarczyk
"I have had Todd as my insurance agent for many, many years. He always checks on you to see if you have any insurance problems or need updates. A very good guy to work with. I had water damage in my basement a few years back and State Farm covered the damage completely. I am totally satisfied."
Profile photo of Chris Huver

Chris Huver

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Huver
"Always a great experience! Kelly Vernon always responds quickly and with all the information I asked for. She does a GREAT job!! I have been a client if Todd's for 25 years. He always helps to find the best solution for the customer."