Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Newton

Lisa Newton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Newton
"Todd and team are so helpful! I have been a client for over 20 years. Good service"
Profile photo of driftwoodfloating

driftwoodfloating

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by driftwoodfloating
"Have had nothing but an awesome experience since acquiring, both home and auto insurance with Todd Riggs State Farm Insurance. Kelly Vernon made the transfer from our old company/policies a breeze. And her communication and customer service is great! I highly recommend this agency if you're in the market for new insurance."
Profile photo of Sakima Ray

Sakima Ray

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sakima Ray
"Awesome service. Switched over from another company after 5+ years. Saved over $200!"
Profile photo of Randy Cano

Randy Cano

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Cano
"The Todd Riggs agency has provided excellent support to me as I searched for a new carrier. His team was always friendly and prompt in communications while being considerate of my time."
Profile photo of Chris Williamson

Chris Williamson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Williamson
"Todd and staff did an excellent job helping when needed the most. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martin
"So far I'm very pleased with my experience! Todd was very helpful and friendly! He made sure to find me insurance to fit my needs and budget! I'm very happy I went with this change! Thanks so much again Todd!"
Profile photo of Brett Seymour

Brett Seymour

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Seymour
"Great experience moving my coverage to this agency. Very easy to work with and saved us money for better coverage!! Thanks"
Profile photo of Edward Eding

Edward Eding

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Eding
"Todd’s office is always great. We feel like a part of a family. This is such a helpful group of people. We always leave with a smile. Thanks for everything you do."
Profile photo of Ryan Tomkinson

Ryan Tomkinson

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Tomkinson
"Todd and his team always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Alaa Alshemary

Alaa Alshemary

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaa Alshemary
"Zack was a very polite, disciplined, and professional representative. He explained everything we needed to know and saved me a lot of money when switching to the insurance."
Profile photo of Rick Kaifas

Rick Kaifas

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kaifas
"I received excellent service and immediate responses to my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Sherri Chevalier

Sherri Chevalier

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Chevalier
"Zack was so helpful and did amazing work. I would highly recommend his services with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Russ Teegardin Sr

Russ Teegardin Sr

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Teegardin Sr
"Zack Chevalier saved me hundreds of dollars per year with the same coverage I had with Allstate. He kept me informed on all of the policy details and answered all of my questions quickly and honestly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christy Glowacki

Christy Glowacki

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Glowacki
"If you’re looking for a great insurance agent, Todd Riggs Stare farm was wonderful to work with. The entire office was friendly and made changing insurance companies very easy."
Profile photo of jade waterfield

jade waterfield

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jade waterfield
"I was looking for some new insurance for my vehicle and they saved me half the cost of my current insurance. I am very pleased 😀"
Profile photo of Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cox
"They have been super helpful everytime I have ever called."
Profile photo of Tyler Rayoum

Tyler Rayoum

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rayoum
"I am super happy with my new insurance coverage. My insurance agent Zack was super knowledgeable about all of my coverages. Any questions I had about what was covered, he answered without hesitation. I couldn’t recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Laura Johnson

Laura Johnson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Johnson
"Todd, Kelly, and Laura are all awesome! We don’t need them often, but when we do, they take care of our needs!"
Profile photo of Linda Richter

Linda Richter

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"Zack was very helpful and patient with me and all my questions. I would definitely recommend him. He really worked with me!"
Profile photo of Bailey Rayoum

Bailey Rayoum

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Rayoum
"Zack was extremely informative throughout this whole process. He took the time to thoroughly explain the holes in my old policy from Allstate, and gave me several different upgrading policy options through Stare Farm. I felt comfortable during the process because I understood my coverage and what I was paying for, thanks to the extra efforts put in my Zack and the whole State Farm team. I am so thankful I made the switch to a company that cares about me and my coverage."
Profile photo of Eric Kiser

Eric Kiser

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kiser
"Helpful, friendly and quick. Getting a policy was delightful"
Profile photo of Collin Henry

Collin Henry

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Henry
"Great service from Todd and his team. Flexible and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cameron Ricker

Cameron Ricker

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Ricker
"Zack helped me cut my old bill at American family in half! Him and Todd have been nothing but great and helpful in my transition over. Recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelly Butz

Kelly Butz

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Butz
"Very friendly staff and prompt service. Kelly was great!"
Profile photo of Joshua Close

Joshua Close

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Close
"Had the pleasure of working with Zackory. Very polite and worked hard to get me the best policy for my situation! Recommend this location."