Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Riggs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Riggs

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harold French

Harold French

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Todd was the best experience I've ever had with a insurance agent and State Farm coverage was great and easy to understand. You won't be disappointed working with Todd!"
Profile photo of Rosalind James

Rosalind James

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I am so happy with my experience with this company."
Profile photo of Ann Mahon

Ann Mahon

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved the personal attention I received. Office staff was equally helpful and attentive to my questions"
Profile photo of Chris Huver

Chris Huver

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Kelly Vernon always responds quickly and with all the information I asked for. She does a GREAT job!! I have been a client if Todd's for 25 years. He always helps to find the best solution for the customer."
Profile photo of Dave Grabarczyk

Dave Grabarczyk

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Todd as my insurance agent for many, many years. He always checks on you to see if you have any insurance problems or need updates. A very good guy to work with. I had water damage in my basement a few years back and State Farm covered the damage completely. I am totally satisfied."
Profile photo of Ron Breeden

Ron Breeden

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so impressed with Todd's team. They are professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and they care about their customers. I've been with other insurance companies in the past, and Todd's service and price blows the competition away."
Profile photo of Robin McNeely

Robin McNeely

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely your one stop shop for professionalism, knowledge, and customer service! They respond at a drop of a hat. They anticipate your needs, and fulfill them instantaneously! Don't waste your time shopping around, they are the real deal!"
Profile photo of Judy Anderson

Judy Anderson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Agent Todd Riggs is a great agent. He will treat you fairly and respectable."
Profile photo of Ryan Tomkinson

Ryan Tomkinson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I consistently have a great experience. They are always willing to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Laurie Tomkinson

Laurie Tomkinson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Riggs State Farm is the best of the BEST! We absolutely love Todd, Laura and Kelly!! If you need anything they are quick to respond. When something happens it is nice to know that you are going to be taken care of. We had a late night incident in California, not only did our rental car get taken care of but we had a new rental within the hour. We have been with this agency for 8 years and have been very happy. We appreciate everything they do and the added security that we feel for our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Steven Kosko

Steven Kosko

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team has always been incredibly responsive when I need them most. I know I can always rely on the team for whatever my needs are"
Profile photo of Steve Mossing

Steve Mossing

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff are very professional, competent, helpful, and always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Jim Toth

Jim Toth

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd and his staff, Laura and Kelly, have been super helpful. Working with Todd has been easy. Always answered any questions we had."
Profile photo of Pamela McCallister

Pamela McCallister

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd Riggs of State Farm is a phenomenal insurance agent. He is fair and really takes the time to ensure all your insurance needs are met with a cost effective savings. Our family has partnered with him for the past 10 years and have been nothing short of impressed. One knows that the front office staff can “make or break” a business. Kelly & Laura are exceptional. They are professional and courteous. Any request I’ve made has been completed expeditiously and with a “can do attitude.” I recommend him to everyone and I highly encourage you to contact Mr Riggs and have a sit down with him. You will not regret it. We never have. Mr Riggs takes the slogan “Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there” to heart. He will be the best neighbor you’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of Tammy Osborne

Tammy Osborne

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice & helpful group of people."
Profile photo of Colleen

Colleen

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! The team at this location never disappoints when we have a question or change. Always taken care of promptly."
Profile photo of richard jackson

richard jackson

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"i worked with Kelly Vernon as she was very knowledgeable and very professional. i would definitely recommend this office. ."
Profile photo of Liz Joyce

Liz Joyce

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Todd Riggs as an insurance agent for about 4 years now. He is nothing but dedicated to his profession and is always looking to support his client's best interest. His staff is responsive, efficient, and is always helpful when I have any questions. When I purchased a new vehicle, I contacted Todd over the weekend to see if I could have it insured to drive off the lot. Todd went the extra mile and drove into the office to send me new insurance cards. I truly feel valued when working Todd. Great experience and highly recommend to all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of m s

m s

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been going here for around 10 years I would say. Todd is great, take times to explain everything or anything you need, Kelly and other staff are also amazing. Whether email them or quick call they always super quick to take care of things and all around great people."
Profile photo of Leon BARBOUR

Leon BARBOUR

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's a quiet great place a lot of restaurants it's not too far from Sacramento"
Profile photo of Dan Hoffman

Dan Hoffman

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is friendly, efficient and timely. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rachel Andrikanich

Rachel Andrikanich

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura is so nice and sweet. Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Fleming

Michael Fleming

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura and Kelly are always keeping me informed of any changes or issues. They handle any questions or requests promptly. It is a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Alan Verstraete'

Alan Verstraete'

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT TEAM MEMBERS, THEY TAKE OF BUSINESS"
Profile photo of Yosvani Gacita

Yosvani Gacita

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd did a great job for me and my daughters insurance needs I really appreciate it good job thank you so much"